Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)Russian (CIS)Italian - ItalyFrench (Fr)Español(Spanish Formal International)
Events
<<  December 2017  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
External news
User Rating: / 171
PoorBest 
Events - Workshops

We invite again for NASA SummerCamp. This year the core areas are in designing a new nonpneumatic wheel, as well as a battery-powered NASA Rovers of the 2nd generation. We want to modify the existing NASA rovers for training and build 2 new vehicles. Of course, you work again together with international students from many countries, making internships in some of the more than 100 partner-factories in and around Leipzig. In numerous excursions you will fit your team spirit, body and your skills. Your practice in foreign languages, culture of other countries, to achieve common goals and of course writing experience reports as "NASA Trailblazer" is expanded here. You live in the Space Hotel and eat in a self-organized teamwork. Of course there are days of swimming, barbecues and many shared experiences.

In addition this year, here is the expansion of "Jesco von Puttkamer school". This is to be inaugurated on 09/22/2016. For regional and international young naturalists there will be an international career center with ASA-offers, seminars and internships. You can help us energetically as all other generations before you. Who shows us the most integrity over the summer, will be selected for future Space Education Missions: inOctober for a world tour (India, Russia, Italy, South and North America), gets further deals excursions in Star City to Russia and for NASA Rover challenge in April 2017 the United States.

The expenses for lodging and food amount to 190 euros / week. The program is free in the first 2 weeks characteristic learning phase. Then we recommend you as it can go and whether you will nominated for an international space mission on the way in science. From this moment you will organize in a teamwork your further crowdfunding for the projects and for a career in the premier class space itself. You can represent each of these workshops with school internships and your later Baccalaureate (propaedeutic-work) as well as practical projects of your university.

APPLICATION-FORM

Start: 18.7.2016
End: 31.8.2016 (for college students till end of september 2016)
minimum stay: 1 week 
Age: 12 - 24

Facebook-Group 

poster

 

Flashbacks:

Leipziger SommerCamp geht mit 50 Aktivitäten zu Ende 

 
Leipzig 2015: SpaceEducation TV-Channel
Bolivien: PXM-TV 
Russland: Rossia 1, Nachrichten
Indien: Woman-Magazine
Italien: RAI uno

 

 
Google transl.
Links
TV
TV
radio
cancel
SW
nasa-blog
moonbuggy
spacecamp
nasatv
nasaedge
esa
roscosmos
energia
olympics
novosti
ansari
xprize
vga
roncret
lux
russpaceweb

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)Russian (CIS)Italian - ItalyFrench (Fr)Español(Spanish Formal International)
Veranstaltungen
<<  September 2017  >>
 Mo  Di  Mi  Do  Fr  Sa  So 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
externe News
Benutzerbewertung: / 171
SchwachPerfekt 
Events - Workshops

Wir laden wieder zum NASA SommerCamp ein. Die Kernbereiche liegen in diesem Jahr im Entwerfen eines neuen nonpneumatischen Rades, sowie in der batteriebetriebenen Elektrifizierung eines NASA-Rovers der 2. Generation. Wir wollen die bestehenden NASA-Rover für das Training modifizieren und 2 neue Fahrzeuge bauen. Natürlich arbeitet Ihr wieder mit internationalen Schülerinnen und Schülern aus vielen Ländern zusammen, macht Praktikas in einigen der über 100 Patenbetriebe in und um Leipzig und trainiert in zahlreichen Exkursionen Euren Teamgeist, Körper und Eure Geschicklichkeit. Eure Praxis in Fremdsprachen, Kultur anderer Länder, Erreichen gemeinsamer Ziele und natürlich auch dem Schreiben von Erlebnisberichten als "NASA-Trailblazer" wird dabei ausgebaut. Ihr wohnt im Space Hotel und versorgt Euch durch eine Arbeitsteilung im Team selbst. Es gibt natürlich auch Badetage, Barbecue-Abende und viele gemeinsame Erlebnisse.

Hinzu kommt in diesem Jahr der Ausbau der "Jesco von Puttkamer Schule". Diese soll am 22.9.2016 feierlich eröffnet werden und regionalen sowie internationalen jungen Naturforschern als internationales Karrierezentrum mit AG-Angaboten, Seminaren und Internships zur Verfügung stehen. Ihr könnt wie alle anderen Generationen vor Euch uns dabei tatkräftig helfen. Wer über den Sommer hinweg sich in die NASA-Teams integiert und fordern lässt, der wird im Oktober für eine Welt-Tournee ausgewählt (Indien, Russland, Italien, Süd- und Nordamerika), bekommt weitergehende Angebote für Exkursionen in das Sternenstädtchen nach Russland und zur NASA Roverchallenge im April 2017 in die USA. 

Die Unkosten für Übernachtung und Verpflegung  betragen 190 Euro/Woche. Das Programm ist in den ersten 2 Wochen Kennlernphase frei. Danach empfehlen wir Euch wie es weitergehen kann und ob Ihr für eine internationale Weltraum-Mission auf dem Weg in die Wissenschaft nominiert werdet. Ab diesem Moment organisiert Ihr im Team das weitergehende Crowdfunding der Projekte und für eine Karriere in der Königsklasse Raumfahrt selbst. Ihr könnt jeden dieser Workshops mit Schulpraktikas und Eurer späteren Abiturprüfung (BELL-Arbeit) sowie mit Praxisprojekten im Studium verbinden.

BEWERBUNGSFORMULAR

Beginn: 18.7.2016
Ende: 31.8.2016 (für Studenten bis Ende September 2016)
Mindestteilnahme: 1 Woche 
Alter: 12 - 24

Facebook-Gruppe 

poster

 

Rückblicke:

Leipziger SommerCamp geht mit 50 Aktivitäten zu Ende 

 
Leipzig 2015: SpaceEducation TV-Channel
Bolivien: PXM-TV 
Russland: Rossia 1, Nachrichten
Indien: Woman-Magazine
Italien: RAI uno

 

 
Google-Trans
Links
TV
TV
radio
cancel
SW
nasa-blog
moonbuggy
spacecamp
nasatv
nasaedge
esa
roscosmos
energia
olympics
novosti
ansari
xprize
vga
roncret
lux
russpaceweb